Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 episodes
1101Apr 22/01Party
2102Apr 29/01Traditions
3103May 06/01Virgins
4104May 13/01New Friends
5105Jun 08/01Drunks
6106Jun 15/01Roommates
7107Jun 22/01Jerks
8108Jun 29/01Rivalries
9109Jul 06/01Financial Aid
10110Jul 22/01Identity Crisis
11111Jul 29/01Work Study
12112Aug 05/01Risk
13113Aug 12/01Screw Week

This is the story of four lifelong friends who manage to keep in touch as freshmen, even though they go to different colleges.

Genre: comedy, drama
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2001
Starring: Susan Dalton
Pete Williams
Jene Yeo
Created By: Pete Williams
Broadcast Network: MTV
Production Company: DECODE Entertainment
MTV Animation
Copyright: © 2001 DECODE / Click Productions / MTV Networks
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
IMDb's Undergrads page