Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When a young woman, after being struck by lightning, begins having visions about missing persons, the FBI hire her as a consultant.

Season One: 18 episodes
1301Aug 02/03Pilot
2302Aug 09/03They Come as They Go
3303Aug 16/03Insomnia
4304Aug 23/03I Thought I Knew You
5305Sep 06/03Thin Air
6306Sep 13/03Never Go Against the Family
7307Sep 20/03This is Your Life
8308Sep 27/03Ties That Bind
9309Oct 11/03M.I.A.
10310Oct 18/0372 Hours to Kill
11311Nov 01/03Deliverance From Evil
12312Nov 08/03Victoria
13313Nov 22/03White Whale
14314Dec 06/03Basic Training
15315Dec 13/03Father Figure
16316Jan 03/04Lost Sister
17317Jan 10/04Delusional
18318Jan 24/04These Dreams Before Me

Season Two: 18 episodes
Show name changed to Missing
19401Jul 10/04Sea of Love
20402Jul 17/04One Night Stand
21403Jul 24/04Judgement Day
22404Jul 31/04Resurrection
23405Aug 07/04Last Stop
24407Aug 14/04In the Midnight Hour
25406Aug 21/04Domestic Bliss
26408Sep 18/04Cop Out
27409Sep 25/04Puzzle Box
28410Oct 02/04Pop Star Story
29411Oct 09/04Mr. Nobody
30412Oct 16/04Truth or Dare
31413Oct 23/04Truth or Dare, Part 2
32414Oct 30/04Deep Cover
33415Jan 09/05John Doe
34417Jan 16/05Phoenix Rising
35416Jan 23/05Paper Anniversary
36418Jan 30/05And We Shall Be Changed aka We Are Coming Home

Season Three: 19 episodes
37501Jun 12/05Anything For the Baby
38502Jun 19/06Anything For the Baby, Part 2
39503Jun 26/05Unnatural Disaster
40504Jul 10/05Off the Grid
41505Jul 17/05And the Walls Come Tumbling Down
42506Jul 24/05Looking For Mr. Wright
43507Aug 07/05Last Night
44508Aug 14/05Fugitive
45509Aug 21/05Analysis
46510Sep 11/05Try Again
47511Sep 18/05Patient X
48512Sep 25/05Sisterhood
49513Oct 02/05Death in the Family
50514Dec 11/05Have You Seen This Man?
51515Jan 08/06Spring Break
52516Jan 15/06Cut
53517Jan 22/06Double Take
54518Jan 29/06Exposure
55519Feb 05/06So Shall Ye Reap
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 55
Broadcast Run: 2003 - 2006
Starring: Caterina Scorsone
Gloria Reuben
Justina Machado
Dean McDermott
Vivica A. Fox
Mark Consuelos
Justin Louis
Created By: Glenn Davis
William Laurie
Broadcast Network: Lifetime
Production Company: Lions Gate Television
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: 1-800-Missing