Garn's Guides

Angela's Eyes
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Meet Angela Hansen, human lie detector. Nice trick when you're an FBI agent. For personal relationships -- not so much.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jul 16/06Angela's Eyes
2Jul 23/06Eyes For Windows
3Jul 30/06In God's Eyes
4Aug 06/06Eyes of the Father
5Aug 13/06Undercover Eyes
6Aug 20/06Political Eyes
7Aug 27/06Open Your Eyes
8Sep 10/06Blue-Eyed Blues
9Sep 17/06Lyin' Eyes
10Sep 24/06Eyes Wide Shut
11Oct 01/06In Your Eyes
12Oct 08/06The Camera's Eye
13Oct 15/06Eyes on the Prize
Angela's Eyes
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2006
Starring: Abigail Spencer
Joe Cobden
Lyriq Bent
Rick Roberts
Created By: Dan McDermott
Broadcast Network: Lifetime
Production Company: Bull's Eye Entertainment
The Cleary Company
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Angela's Eyes