Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Britain's first astronauts are on a six month mission aboard a sky lab in space while Big Brother watches their every move.

Season One: 7 episodes
1Oct 26/81(UK)Episode One
2Nov 02/81(UK)Episode Two
3Nov 09/81(UK)Episode Three
4Nov 16/81(UK)Episode Four
5Nov 23/81(UK)Episode Five
6Nov 30/81(UK)Episode Six
7Dec 07/81(UK)Episode Seven

Season Two: 6 episodes
8Jul 19/83(UK)One in Four Goes
9Jul 26/83(UK)Why Are We Here?
10Aug 02/83(UK)Absence Makes the Heart
11Aug 09/83(UK)We Are Not Alone
12Aug 16/83(UK)One Week to Go
13Aug 23/83(UK)Going Home
Genre: comedy, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1981 - 1983
Starring: Christopher Godwin
Carmen Du Sautoy
Barrie Rutter
Bruce Boa
Created By: Graeme Garden
Bill Oddie
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: Witzend Productions
ATV Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Astronauts