Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Though I know I should be wary,
Still I venture someplace scary,
Ghostly haunting I turn loose,
Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice!

Season One: 13 episodes
Mar 30/88Beetlejuice (92 mins)
1Sep 09/89Critter Sitters
2Sep 16/89The Big Face-Off / Skeletons in the Closet
3Sep 23/89A Dandy Handy Man / Out of My Mind
4Sep 30/89Stage Fright / Spooky Tree
5Oct 07/89Laugh of the Party
6Oct 14/89Worm Welcome
7Oct 21/89Bad Neighbor Beetlejuice / Campfire Ghouls
8Oct 28/89Pest o' the West
9Nov 04/89Bizarre Bazaar / Pat on the Back
10Nov 11/89Poopsie / It's the Pits
11Nov 18/89Prince of the Neitherworld
12Dec 02/89Quit While You're a Head
13Dec 09/89Cousin B.J. / Beetlejuice's Parents

Season Two: 8 episodes
14Sep 08/90Dragster of Doom
15Sep 15/90Scare and Scare Alike / Spooky Boo-tique
16Sep 22/90Driven Crazy
17Sep 29/90Scummer Vacation
18Oct 06/90Bewitched, Bothered and Beetlejuiced
19Oct 13/90Dr. Beetle and Mr. Juice / Running Scared
20Oct 20/90The Really Odd Couple / A-Ha!
21Oct 27/90Uncle B.J.'s Roadhouse / Scarecrow / The Son Dad Never Had

Season Three: 8 episodes
22Sep 07/91Mom's Best Friend
23Sep 14/91Back-to-School Ghoul
24Sep 21/91Doomie's Romance
25Sep 28/91Ghost to Ghost
26Oct 05/91Splitting Image / Awards to the Wise
27Oct 12/91The Prince of Rock 'n Roll
28Oct 19/91A Ghoul and His Money / The Brides of Funkenstein
29Oct 26/91Beetledude / The Farmer In the Smell

Season Four: 65 episodes
30Sep 09/91You're History
31Sep 10/91Raging Skull
32Sep 11/91Sore Feet
33Sep 12/91Fast Food
34Sep 13/91Queasy Rider
35Sep 16/91How Green is My Gallery
36Sep 17/91Keeping Up With the Boneses
37Sep 18/91Pranks For the Memories
38Sep 19/91Caddy Shock
39Sep 20/91Two Heads Are Better Than None
40Sep 23/91Beauty and the Beetle
41Sep 24/91Creepy Cookies
42Sep 25/91Poe Pourri
43Sep 26/91Ear's Looking at You
44Sep 27/91Beetlebones
45Sep 30/91Smell-a-Thon
46Oct 01/91The Miss Beauty-Juice Pageant
47Oct 02/91Sappiest Place on Earth
48Oct 03/91Brinkadoom
49Oct 04/91Foreign Exchange
50Oct 07/91Family Scarelooms
51Oct 08/91Them Bones, Them Bones, Them Funny Bones
52Oct 09/91Hotel Hello
53Oct 10/91Goody Two Shoes
54Oct 11/91Vidiots
55Oct 14/91Ship of Ghouls
56Oct 15/91Poultrygeist
57Oct 16/91It's a Wonderful Afterlife
58Oct 17/91Ghost Writer in the Sky
59Oct 18/91Cabin Fever
60Oct 21/91Highs-Ghoul Confidential
61Oct 22/91Rotten Sports
62Oct 23/91Mr. Beetlejuice Goes to Town
63Oct 24/91Time Flies
64Oct 25/91To Beetle or Not to Beetle
65Oct 28/91A Star is Bored
66Oct 29/91Oh, Brother!
67Oct 30/91Snugglejuice
68Oct 31/91In the Schticks
69Nov 01/91Recipe For Disaster
70Nov 04/91Substitute Creature
71Nov 05/91Ghoul of My Dreams
72Nov 06/91Prairie Strife
73Nov 07/91Moby Richard
74Nov 08/91The Unnatural
75Nov 11/91Forget Me Nuts
76Nov 12/91The Birdbrain of Alcatraz
77Nov 13/91Generally Hysterical Hospital
78Nov 14/91Super Zeroes
79Nov 15/91Beetlegeezer
80Nov 18/91A Very Grimm Fairy Tale
81Nov 19/91Wizard of Ooze
82Nov 20/91What Makes BJ Run
83Nov 21/91The Chromozone
84Nov 22/91It's a Big, Big, Big, Big Ape
85Nov 25/91The Neitherworld's Least Wanted
86Nov 26/91Don't Beetlejuice and Drive
87Nov 27/91Robbin Juice of Sherweird Forest
88Nov 28/91Midnight Scum
89Nov 29/91Gold Rush Fever
90Dec 02/91Relatively Pesty
91Dec 03/91King BJ
92Dec 04/91Catmandu Got His Tongue
93Dec 05/91Journey to the Center of the Neitherworld
94Dec 06/91Not So Peaceful Pines
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 94
Broadcast Run: 1989 - 1991
Starring: Stephen Ouimette
Alyson Court
Roger Dunn
Elizabeth Hanna
Broadcast Network: ABC (season 1-3)
FOX (season 4)
Production Company: Nelvana
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Beetlejuice