Garn's Guides

Black Sash
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Undercover narcotics cop, Tom Chang, is framed by his partner and spends five years in a Hong Kong prison. Upon release, he returns home to run his mentor's Martial Arts school and try to piece his life back together. Among his students are a group of troubled teens, betrayed by the world, who have come to him to learn the art of revenge. They will leave with a new respect for their lives.

Season One: 7 episodes
1296738Mar 30/03Pilot
2175903Apr 06/03Jump Start
3175904Apr 13/03Date Night
4175905Apr 20/03Prodigal Son
5175906May 25/03Prime Suspect
6175901Jun 01/03Snapshots
7175902unairedLike a Virgin
Black Sash
Genre: action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2003
Starring: Russell Wong
Sarah Carter
Ray J
Melissa Peregrym
Corey Sevier
Created By: Robert Mark Kamen
Dylan Sellers
Broadcast Network: The WB
Production Company: Tollin / Robbins Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Black Sash