Garn's Guides

Dark Knight
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

King Richard the Lionhearted is imprisoned in Austria and Sir Ivanhoe of Rotherwood is charged with securing a ransom for his release. But Prince John and his powerful necromancer, Mordour, will do everything they can to stop him.

Season One: 13 episodes
1/2Jul 01/00(UK)Dark Knight (two hours)
3Jul 08/00(UK)Marjan the Magnificent
4Jul 15/00(UK)King of the Woods
5Jul 22/00(UK)The Ultimate Sword
6Jul 29/00(UK)Spellbound
7Aug 05/00(UK)The Games Master
8Aug 12/00(UK)Possessor
9Aug 19/00(UK)Deadly Assassin
10Aug 26/00(UK)The Golden Bird
11Sep 09/00(UK)Dragon Singer
12Sep 16/00(UK)High Elf
13Sep 23/00(UK)Stolen Souls

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Nov 17/01(UK)The Boneman
15Nov 24/01(UK)Puppet Master
16Dec 01/01(UK)Damned
17Dec 08/01(UK)The Claw
18Dec 15/01(UK)The Black Tree
19Dec 22/01(UK)Kha
20Dec 29/01(UK)Stormguard
21Jan 06/02(UK)Shadowraiths
22Jan 13/02(UK)Streng
23Jan 20/02(UK)Thunderknight
24Jan 27/02(UK)Scorpion
25Feb 03/02(UK)Stonegod
26Feb 10/02(UK)Shameer
Dark Knight
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2000 - 2002
Starring: Ben Pullen
Charlotte Comer
Peter O'Farrell
Cameron Rhodes
Todd Rippon
Created By: Terry Marcel
Broadcast Network: Channel 5
Production Company: Dark Knight Productions
Palana Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Dark Knight