Garn's Guides

Dark Realm
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Out of the shadows and into our dreams come the fears that haunt mankind. Prepare yourself for a world we call Dark Realm.

Season One: 13 episodes
11001May 26/01Castle Keep
21002Jun 02/01She's the One
31003Jun 09/01Organizer 2000
41004Jun 16/01Party On
51005Jun 23/01Exposure
61006Jun 30/01Skin Deep
71007Jul 07/01See No Evil
81008Nov 10/01The House Sitter
91009Nov 17/01Johnny's Guitar
101010Nov 24/01Murder One
111011Dec 01/01Emma's Boy
121012Dec 08/01Blackout, Part 1
131013Dec 15/01Blackout, Part 2
Dark Realm
Genre: horror, mystery, drama
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2001
Hosted By: Eric Roberts
Original Concept By: Ian Hagan
Developed By: Ian Hagan
Paul Corcoran
Helen Francis
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Frightmares Productions
Dune S.A.
Atlantique Productions
Copyright: © 2000 Warner Bros. Productions Limited
Location Filming: Isle of Man
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
IMDb: Dark Realm