Garn's Guides

Dead at 21
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

They're coming for you now so you hit the road with the only friend you have left. Starting today, you have one year to figure out who made you, who's after you and how to stop them. Succeed and you live. Fail and you're... dead at 21.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jun 15/94Pilot
2Jun 22/94Brain Salad
3Jun 29/94Love Minus Zero
4Jul 06/94Shock the Monkey
5Jul 13/94Gone Daddy Gone
6Jul 20/94Use Your Illusion
7Jul 27/94Use Your Illusion
8Aug 03/94Tie Your Mother Down
9Aug 10/94Cry Baby Cry
10Aug 17/94Life During Wartime
11Aug 24/94Hotel California
12Aug 31/94In Through the Out Door, Part 1
13Sep 07/94In Through the Out Door, Part 2
Dead at 21
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1994
Starring: Jack Noseworthy
Lisa Dean Ryan
Whip Hubley
Created By: Jon Sherman
Broadcast Network: MTV
Production Company: Qwerty Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Dead at 21