Garn's Guides

Fear Itself
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

You have nothing to fear but Fear Itself

Season One: 13 episodes
11004Jun 05/08The Sacrifice
21002Jun 12/08Spooked
3Jun 19/08Family Man
41005Jun 26/08In Sickness and in Health
51001Jul 03/08Eater
61008Jul 17/08New Year's Day
7Jul 24/08Community
8Jul 31/08Skin & Bones
9unairedSomething With Bite
11unairedSpirit Box
13unairedThe Circle
Fear Itself
Genre: horror
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2008
Created By: Mick Garris
Broadcast Network: The CW
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Industry Entertainment
Lionsgate Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Fear Itself