Garn's Guides

The Fearing Mind
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Fearing Mind shows us the everyday life of horror writer Bill Fearing as he interacts with his family and events around him; then it takes us into his mind where we see his new story unfold.

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Oct 21/00Sweet Meat
2103Oct 28/00Good Harvest
3106Nov 04/00Upgrades
4109Nov 11/00The Cure
5102Nov 18/00Call of the Wild
6110Dec 02/00Two Faces
7unairedGentleman Caller
8105unairedCome to Papa
10unairedMaximum Security
11unairedThe Fortunate One
13unairedOn the Road
The Fearing Mind
Genre: comedy, horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2000
Starring: Harry Van Gorkum
Susan Gibney
Katee Sackhoff
Rae Allen
John Fleck
Created By: Billy Brown
Dan Angel
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Jim Hensen Television
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: The Fearing Mind