Garn's Guides

Freak Show
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Failure is not an option.
It's a guarantee.

Season One: 7 episodes
1Oct 04/06Pilot
2Oct 11/06Glaucoma
3Oct 18/06Git to Gitten'
4Oct 26/06Separate But Equal
5Nov 02/06Elections
6Nov 09/06Mohel-Me-Not
7Nov 16/06Mohel-Me-Not, Part 2
Freak Show
Genre: comedy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2006
Starring: Jon Benjamin
David Cross
Janeane Garofalo
Jon Glaser
Brian Stack
Will Arnett
Todd Barry
Kristen Schaal
Created By: David Cross
Jon Benjamin
Broadcast Network: Comedy Central
Production Company: Liberal Jewrun Media Productions
Hosenfef, Inc.
Copyright: © 2006 Comedy Partners
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Freak Show