Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

War broke out in the Middle East.
Domestic terrorism got out of control.
The President tirelessly toured the country, urging patience and calm.

Then Air Force One went down.
And the President is presumed dead.
Martial law was declared, and the United States of America was turned, overnight, into a police state.

Curfews were enforced.
Identity papers were required for all.
Penalties for unlawful behavior were harsh and certain.

And it worked too, for a time.
The riots stopped.
Everyone had food, water, and power.
Stability and peace returned to the country.

But it was peace without freedom. And that was a price some of us would not pay.

Season One: 13 episodes
1226851Oct 27/00(US)Alpha Dogs
2226852Nov 03/00(US)The Chase
3226855Nov 10/00(US)Assassins
4226853Nov 17/00(US)Enemy
5226854Nov 24/00(US)Freezone
6226856Dec 01/00(US)Siege
7226857Dec 22/00(US)Lone Wolf
8226858Apr 03/01(BR)Thieves
9226859Apr 10/01(BR)Return
10226860Apr 17/01(BR)Live Wire
11226861Apr 24/01(BR)Mind Game
12226862May 01/01(BR)Ransom
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2000 - 2001
Starring: Holt McCallany
Scarlett Chorvat
Bodhi Elfman
Darius McCrary
Created By: Hans Tobeason
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Silver Pictures
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Freedom