Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A man torn from his family, murdered in his prime, only to return to Earth, resurrected, as an agent of the Almighty Corps. With no magic, no special powers, forbidden from intimate contact, unrecognizable to those from their past lives, Chandler Smythe and Henry McNeil now fight to save lost souls against the minions of darkness. It is a battle of Good versus Evil. G vs E, that's what it is!

Season One: 22 episodes
1TO204Jul 18/99Orange Volvo
2TO206Jul 25/99Men Are From Mars, Women Are Evil
3TO203Aug 01/99Buried
4TO207Aug 08/99Gee, Your Hair Smells Evil
5TO208Aug 15/99Airplane
6TO209Aug 22/99Evilator
7TO210Aug 29/99To Be or Not to Be Evil
8TO212Oct 03/99Choose Your Own Evil
9TO214Oct 10/99Sunday Night Evil
10TO205Oct 17/99Lady Evil
11TO213Oct 24/99Cliffhanger
Series moves from USA to Sci-Fi and name changes to Good vs Evil
Mar 10/00Good vs Evil: The Evilution (special)
12TO217Mar 10/00Nurse Evil
13TO216Mar 10/00Renunciation
14TO218Mar 17/00Immigrant Evil
15TO215Mar 24/00Ambulance Chaser
16TO202Mar 24/00(CA)Underworld
17TO219Mar 31/00Portrait of Evil
18TO211Mar 31/00(CA)Cougar Pines
19TO220Apr 07/00Wonderful Life
20TO221Apr 14/00Love Conquers Evil
21TO222Apr 21/00M is For Morlock
22TO223Apr 28/00Relic of Evil
G vs E
AKA: Good vs Evil
Genre: action, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1999 - 2000
Starring: Clayton Rohner
Richard Brooks
Googy Gress
Marshall Bell
Created By: Jonas Pate
Josh Pate
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Rockfish Films
Studios USA
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: G vs E