Garn's Guides

Gary & Mike
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Two best friends embark on a road trip across America. Gary is trying to appease his father by retracing the route of the Lewis and Clark expedition while Mike just wants to party and score with babes. Oh, and they're also being pursued by Officer Dick, the father of Mike's last conquest.

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Jan 11/01Dawn of the New Millennium
2102Jan 12/01The Furry Duffel
3103Jan 19/01Phish Phry
4104Jan 26/01Road Rage
5105Feb 02/01D.C.
6106Feb 09/01The Virgin Gary
7107Feb 16/01New York, New York
8108Mar 02/01Cult Status
9109Mar 23/01Springered
10110Mar 30/01Shotgun Wedding
11111Apr 06/01The Scene
12112Apr 13/01Corn Dog Ugly
13113Apr 13/01Crisscross (Part 1)
Gary & Mike
Genre: comedy
Show Type: claymation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2001
Starring: Harland Williams
Christopher Moynihan
Kurtwood Smith
Created By: Fax Bahr
Adam Small
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Big Ticket Television
Will Vinton Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Gary & Mike