Garn's Guides

Gary the Rat
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Gary Andrews is a big city lawyer who wakes up one day to find he has been transformed into a giant rat.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jun 26/03Inherit the Cheese
2Jul 03/03Spring of Love
3Jul 10/03Rat Day Afternoon
4Jul 17/03Manrattan
5Jul 24/03Mergers and Acquisitions
6Jul 31/03Sleeps With the Fishes
7Aug 07/03The Reunion
8Aug 14/03Old Flame
9Sep 04/03Strange Bedfellows
10Oct 05/03This is Not a Pipe
11Nov 25/03Catch Me if You Can / King of Rats
12Dec 02/03Future Ex-Wife / The Hamptons
13Dec 11/03A Good Execution
Gary the Rat
Genre: comedy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2003
Starring: Kelsey Grammer
Robb Cullen
Billy Gardell
Spencer Garrett
Rick Gomez
Susan Savage
Created By: Mark Cullen
Robb Cullen
Broadcast Network: Spike
Production Company: Grammnet Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Gary the Rat