Garn's Guides

Glory Days
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When mystery novelist Mike Dolan gets a bad case of writer's block, he returns to his old hometown of Lake Glory for inspiration. After all, most of his ideas and characters come from there and for that very reason he finds that he is not too popular around town.

Season One: 9 episodes
1101Jan 16/02Grim Ferrytale
2104Jan 23/02The Devil Made Me Do It
3106Jan 30/02MissFortune Teller
4105Feb 06/02Death, Lies and Videotape
5107Feb 13/02The Lost Girls
6103Feb 20/02Everybody Loves Ruby
7102Mar 11/02There Goes the Neighborhood
8108Mar 18/02No Guts, No Glory
9109Mar 25/02Clowning Glory
Glory Days
AKA: Demontown (UK)
Genre: drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2002
Starring: Eddie Cahill
Poppy Montgomery
Jay R. Ferguson
Emily VanCamp
Ben Crowley
Amy Stewart
Theresa Russell
Frances Fisher
Created By: Kevin Williamson
Broadcast Network: The WB
Production Company: Miramax Television
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Glory Days