Garn's Guides

I Spy
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Tennis star Kelly Robinson and his trainer, Alexander Scott, travel around the world, going from one tournament to another, without a care in the world. But things are not always as they seem. For they are both international spies and their jet-setting lifestyle is the perfect cover for their highly dangerous assignments.

Season One: 28 episodes
13ASep 15/65So Long, Patrick Henry
2Sep 22/65A Cup of Kindness
3Sep 29/65Carry Me Back to Old Tsing-Tao
46AOct 06/65Chrysanthemum
57AOct 13/65Dragon's Teeth
68AOct 20/65The Loser
74AOct 27/65Danny Was a Million Laughs
810ANov 03/65Time of the Knife
99ANov 10/65No Exchange on Damaged Merchandise
1011ANov 17/65Tatia
1112ADec 01/65Weight of the World
1214ADec 08/65Three Hours on a Sunday Night
1313ADec 15/65Tigers of Heaven
141ADec 29/65Affair in T'Sien Cha
1516AJan 05/66Tiger
1617AJan 12/66The Barter
1715AJan 26/66Always Say Goodbye
1818AFeb 02/66Court of the Lion
1920AFeb 09/66Turkish Delight
2019AFeb 16/66Bet Me a Dollar
2121AFeb 23/66Return to Glory
2222AMar 02/66The Conquest of Maude Murdock
2323AMar 09/66A Day Called 4 Jaguar
2425AMar 23/66Crusade to Limbo
2526AMar 30/66My Mother, the Spy
2627AApr 06/66There Was a Little Girl
2728AApr 13/66It's All Done With Mirrors
2824AApr 27/66One Thousand Fine

Season Two: 28 episodes
29Sep 14/66So Coldly Sweet
30Sep 21/66Lori
31Sep 28/66Sophia
32Oct 05/66Vendetta
33Oct 12/66A Gift From Alexander
34Oct 19/66Trial by Treehouse
35Oct 26/66Sparrowhawk
36Nov 02/66Will the Real Good Guys Please Stand Up?
37Nov 09/66Bridge of Spies
38Nov 16/66One of Our Bombs is Missing
39Nov 23/66To Florence With Love
40Nov 30/66To Florence With Love, Part 2
41Dec 07/66Lisa
42Dec 14/66Little Boy Lost
43Dec 21/66Father Abraham
44Dec 28/66Rome Take Away Three
45Jan 04/67Tonia
46Jan 11/67Child Out of Time
47Jan 25/67The Trouble With Temple
48Feb 01/67The Warlord
49Feb 08/67A Room With a Rack
50Feb 22/67Mainly on the Plains
51Mar 01/67Get Thee to a Nunnery
52Mar 08/67Blackout
53Mar 15/67Magic Mirror
54Mar 22/67Night Train to Madrid
55Mar 29/67Casanova From Canarsie
56Apr 12/67Cops and Robbers

Season Three: 26 episodes
57Sep 11/67Let's Kill Karlovassi
58Sep 18/67Beautiful Children
59Sep 25/67Laya
60Oct 02/67The Medarra Block
61Oct 09/67Philotimo
62Oct 16/67The Honorable Assassins
63Oct 23/67Now You See Her, Now You Don't
64Oct 30/67Red Sash of Courage
65Nov 13/67The Seventh Captain
66Nov 20/67Apollo
67Nov 27/67Oedipus at Colonus
68Dec 11/67The Lotus Eater
69Dec 25/67American Empress
70Jan 08/68Home to Judgement
71Jan 15/68Anyplace I Hang Myself is Home
72Jan 22/68Tag, You're It
73Jan 29/68A Few Miles West of Nowhere
74Feb 05/68This Guy Smith
75Feb 19/68Turnabout For Traitors
76Feb 26/68Happy Birthday, Everybody
77Mar 04/68Shana
78Mar 11/68The Name of the Game
79Mar 25/68Suitable For Framing
80Apr 01/68The Spy Business
81Apr 08/68Carmelita is One of Us
82Apr 15/68Pinwheel
Feb 03/94I Spy Returns (two hours)
Nov 01/02I Spy (97 mins)
I Spy
Genre: crime, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 82
Broadcast Run: 1965 - 1968
Starring: Bill Cosby
Robert Culp
Created By: Sheldon Leonard
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Triple F Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: I Spy