Garn's Guides

Land of the Lost
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Marshall, Will and Holly
On a routine expedition
Met the greatest earthquake ever known
High on the rapids it struck their tiny raft
And plunged them down a thousand feet below
To the Land of the Lost

Season One: 17 episodes
1Sep 07/74Cha-Ka
2Sep 14/74The Sleestack God
3Sep 21/74Dopey
4Sep 28/74Downstream
5Oct 05/74Tag-Team
6Oct 12/74The Stranger
7Oct 19/74Album
8Oct 26/74Skylons
9Nov 02/74The Hole
10Nov 09/74The Paku Who Came to Dinner
11Nov 16/74The Search
12Nov 23/74The Possession
13Nov 30/74Follow That Dinosaur
14Dec 07/74Stone Soup
15Dec 14/74Elsewhen
16Dec 21/74Hurricane
17Dec 28/74Circle

Season The: 13 episodes
18Sep 06/75Tar Pit
19Sep 13/75The Zarn
20Sep 20/75Fair Trade
21Sep 27/75One of Our Pylons is Missing
22Oct 04/75The Test
23Oct 11/75Gravity Storm
24Oct 18/75The Longest Day
25Oct 25/75The Pylon Express
26Nov 01/75A Nice Day
27Nov 08/75Baby Sitter
28Nov 15/75The Musician
29Nov 22/75Split Personality
30Nov 29/75Blackout

Season Three: 13 episodes
31Sep 11/76After-Shock
32Sep 18/76Survival Kit
33Sep 25/76The Orb
34Oct 02/76The Repairman
35Oct 09/76Medusa
36Oct 16/76Cornered
37Oct 23/76Flying Dutchman
38Oct 30/76Hot-Air Artist
39Nov 06/76Abominable Snowman
40Nov 13/76Timestop
41Nov 20/76Ancient Guardian
42Nov 27/76Scarab
43Dec 04/76Medicine Man
Land of the Lost
Genre: adventure, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 43
Broadcast Run: 1974 - 1976
Starring: Spencer Milligan
Wesley Eure
Kathleen Coleman
Ron Harper
Created By: Sid Krofft
Marty Krofft
Allan Foshko
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Sid & Marty Krofft Television Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Land of the Lost (1991)
IMDb: Land of the Lost