Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Hitman Steven Matrix is killed on a job and winds up on an island in a sea of fire, surrounded by all of the people he has ever murdered. But then he gets sent back and a being comes to him in his hospital room and tells him that he will spend the rest of his life helping people and righting wrongs.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Mar 01/93Death and Taxes
2Mar 08/93To Err is Human
3Mar 15/93False Witness
4Mar 22/93A Madness to His Method
5Mar 29/93Moths to a Flame
6Apr 05/93Collateral Damage
7Apr 12/93Marked Man
8Apr 19/93Blindside
9Apr 26/93Love Kills
10Jul 01/93Convictions of His Courage
11Jul 08/93Shadows From the Past
12Jul 15/93Lapses in Memory
13Jul 22/93The Yellow Chamber
Genre: crime, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1993
Starring: Nick Mancuso
Phillip Jarrett
Carrie-Anne Moss
Created By: Grenville Case
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Sunrise Films
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Matrix