Garn's Guides

Mind Control With Derren Brown
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

I'm Derren Brown and this is "Mind Control", where I use a variety of persuasive techniques to influence and manipulate people's minds. There are no actors or stooges used in this show.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jul 26/07Shopping Mall
2Aug 02/07Lying Car Salesman
3Aug 08/07Exotic Dancers
4Aug 15/07Receptive Children
5Aug 22/07Assault Course aka Dreamscape
6Aug 29/07Disappearing Sun
Mind Control With Derren Brown
Genre: reality
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2007
Hosted By: Derren Brown
Broadcast Network: SciFi
Production Company: Objective Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
United States
Official Website: Derren Brown
IMDb: Mind Control With Derren Brown