Garn's Guides

The Net
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is Angela Bennett. I discovered a group of computer terrorists. They erased my life. They made me into a criminal. I'm not going to stop until I get my life back. If they did this to me... they could do this to you.

Season One: 22 episodes
Jul 28/95(US)The Net (114 mins)
1161126Jul 19/98Deleted
2161127Jul 25/98North by Northwestern
3161128Aug 01/98Transplant
4161131Aug 08/98Bulls and Bears
5161130Aug 15/98Death of an Angel
6161132Aug 22/98Kill the Buddha
7161133Aug 29/98Fireball
8161134Oct 03/98Jump Vector
9161135Oct 10/98Go Like You Know
10161136Oct 17/98Harvest
11161137Nov 28/98Diamonds Aren't Forever
12161138Dec 05/98Pandora's Box
13161144Dec 12/98Sample
14161145Dec 20/98Lucy's Life
15161146Jan 09/99Pay the Line
16161147Jan 16/99Lunatic Fringe
17161148Jan 23/99In Dreams
18161129Jan 30/99Y2K: Total System Failure
19161149Mar 06/99Zero
20161150Mar 13/99Last Man Standing
21161151Mar 20/99Chem Lab
22161152Mar 27/
The Net
Genre: action, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Brooke Langton
Joseph Bottoms
Tim Curry
Eric Szmanda
Based on the Original Movie Written By: John Brancato
Michael Ferris
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Columbia TriStar Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Net