Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

World famous mentalist Uri Geller and master illusionist and mystifier Criss Angel join forces to judge 10 contestants as they compete for a prize of $250,000 and the title of next great mentalist.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Oct 24/07Episode 1
2Oct 31/07Episode 2
3Oct 31/07Episode 3
4Nov 07/07Episode 4
5Nov 14/07Episode 5
6Nov 21/07Episode 6
Genre: reality, competition
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2007
Hosted By: Tim Vincent
Judges: Criss Angel
Uri Geller
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: ITV Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Phenomenon