Garn's Guides

Prophets of Science Fiction
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Tomorrow begins with a spark of imagination, a flash of insight that demolishes yesterday's limitations and inspires technologies to create new worlds. I'm Ridley Scott and these are the Prophets of Science Fiction.

Season One: 8 episodes
1Nov 09/11Mary Shelley
2Nov 16/11Philip K. Dick
3Nov 23/11H.G. Wells
4Nov 30/11Arthur C. Clarke
5Feb 15/12Isaac Asimov
6Feb 22/12Jules Verne
7Feb 29/12Robert Heinlein
8Mar 07/12George Lucas
Prophets of Science Fiction
Genre: documentary
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2012
Hosted By: Ridley Scott
Narrator: Jonathan Adams
Directed By: Declan Whitebloom
Broadcast Network: SCI
Production Company: Go Go Luckey Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Prophets of Science Fiction