Garn's Guides

Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Believe it or not. First, legendary explorer Robert Ripley, now Michael Ripley follows in his footsteps. He and his friends, Samantha and Cyril, circle the globe in search of the strange, the bizarre, the unexplained. Leaving no mystery unresolved, against all odds, they challenge you to -- Believe it or Not!

Season One: 26 episodes
1101Jul 14/99The Daruma Dolls
2105Jul 18/99The Vampire Kit
3108Jul 21/99The Golden Helmet of Ur
4104Jul 28/99Curse of the Pharaoh's Tomb
5103Aug 04/99The Lie Detector
6109Aug 11/99The Million Year Old Egg
7107Aug 18/99Ghost of the Mystery House
8112Aug 25/99Eternity For Sale
9111Sep 01/99And Now the Weather
10110Sep 08/99Love's Many Charms
11106Sep 15/99The Lama's Skull
12102Sep 22/99Wattam the Warriors Mask
13113Oct 06/99The First Artifact
14114Oct 17/99Well Doon, Cyril!
15115Oct 24/99A Dragon's Lullaby
16116Oct 31/99Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
17117Nov 07/99A Flare For Fashion
18121Nov 14/99A Helping Hand
19119Nov 21/99In His Uncle's Footsteps
20120Nov 28/99Can't See the Forest For the Trees
21118With the Strength of Ten
22122Follow Your Dreams
23123The Sweet Taste of Revenge
24124The Evil Eye
25125Hate Never Sleeps
26126Peace For a Princess
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Genre: adventure, fantasy, mystery
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1999
Voice Cast: Teddy Lee Dillon
Rick Jones
Jennifer Morehouse
Broadcast Network: Family
Production Company: Cookie Jar
Copyright: © 1998 Mysterious Productions Inc.
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Ripley's Believe It or Not!