Garn's Guides

Strange Frequency
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Rock meets shock.
Eerie musical tales of the macabre.

Season One: 12 episodes
Jan 24/01Pilot (two hours) (Disco Inferno, My Generation, Room Service, More Than a Feeling)
1Aug 18/01Soul Man
2Aug 25/01Cold Turkey
3Sep 01/01Don't Stop Believing
4Sep 08/01Room Service
5Sep 08/01Instant Karma
6Sep 22/01My Generation
7Sep 29/01A Change Will Do You Good
8Oct 06/01Disco Inferno
9Oct 22/01Time is on My Side
10Oct 27/01More Than a Feeling
11Nov 02/01Daydream Believer
12Nov 11/01Don't Fear the Reaper
Strange Frequency
Genre: fantasy, horror, music
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2001
Hosted By: Roger Daltrey
Created By: Joseph Anaya
Dan Merchant
Dale Kutzera
Broadcast Network: VH1
Production Company: Broadway Video
Once and Future Films
Copyright: © 2001 Viacom Productions Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Strange Frequency