Garn's Guides

That Was Then
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Travis Glass is an unhappy man and can trace it back to one week of misery in high school when all hopes were dashed. Upon wishing for the chance to live his teen years again, his house is struck by lightening and he is transported back in time into his high school body. Now able to relive his past, he is also able to make some changes. But at a critical moment, he is transported back to the present and his life has been drastically altered from his activities in the past. Now he must go back again to fix things and hopefully not screw anything else up in the process and keep doing so until he gets it right.

Season One: 4 episodes
1Sep 27/02The Thirty-Year Itch
2Oct 04/02Mayor May Not
3unairedUnder Noah's Certain Terms
4unairedA Rock and a Head Case
That Was Then
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Broadcast Run: 2002
Starring: James Bulliard
Tyler Labine
Kiele Sanchez
Brad Raider
Tricia O'Kelley
Andrea Bowen
Bess Armstrong
Jeffrey Tambor
Created By: Jeremy Miller
Daniel Cohn
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Brookline Productions
Lemonade Stand Productions
Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: That Was Then