Garn's Guides

T.H.E. Cat
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Out of the night comes a man who saves lives at the risk of his own. Once a circus performer, an aerialist who refused the net. Once a cat burglar, a master among jewel thieves. And now, a professional bodyguard, primitive, savage, in love with danger. The Cat.

Season One: 26 episodes
1Sep 16/66To Kill a Priest
2Sep 23/66The Sandman
3Sep 30/66Payment Overdue
4Oct 07/66The Brotherhood
5Oct 14/66Little Arnie From Long Ago
6Oct 21/66None to Weep, None to Mourn
7Oct 28/66Moment of Truth
8Nov 04/66Marked For Death
9Nov 18/66Crossing at Destino Bay
10Nov 25/66To Bell T.H.E. Cat
11Dec 02/66Curtains For Miss Winslow
12Dec 09/66King of Limpets
13Dec 16/66The System
14Dec 23/66The Canary Who Lost His Voice
15Dec 30/66The Ring of Anasis
16Jan 06/67Queen of Diamonds, Knave of Hearts
17Jan 13/67A Hot Place to Die
18Jan 20/67A Slight Family Trait
19Jan 27/67If Once You Fail
20Feb 03/67Design For Death
21Feb 10/67Matter Over Mind
22Feb 17/67The Blood Red Night
23Feb 24/67The Ninety Percent Blues
24Mar 10/67The Long Chase
25Mar 24/67Twenty-One and Out
26Mar 31/67Lisa
T.H.E. Cat
Genre: crime, drama, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1966 - 1967
Starring: Robert Loggia
R.G. Armstrong
Robert Carricut
Created By: Harry Julian Fink
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: NBC Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: T.H.E. Cat