Garn's Guides

Tripping the Rift
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Lust in Space

Season One: 13 episodes
Dec 16/00 (net)Love and Darph... (6 mins)
1Mar 04/04God is Our Pilot
2Mar 11/04Mutilation Ball
3Mar 18/04Miss Galaxy 5000
4Mar 25/04Sidewalk Soiler
5Apr 01/04The Devil and a Guy Named Webster
6Apr 08/04Totally Recalled
7Apr 15/042001 Space Idiocies
8Apr 22/04Power to the Peephole
9May 06/04Nature vs Nurture
10May 13/04Aliens, Guns and a Monkey
11May 20/04Emasculating Chode
12May 27/04Love Conquers All... Almost
13Jun 03/04Android Love

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Jul 27/05Cool Whip
15Jul 27/05You Want to Put That Where?
16Aug 03/05Honey, I Shrunk the Crew
17Aug 10/05Ghost Ship
18Aug 17/05Benito's Revenge
19Aug 24/05All For None
20Aug 31/05Extreme Chode
21Sep 14/05Roswell
22Sep 21/05Santa Clown
23Sep 28/05Chode and Bobo's High School Reunion
24Oct 05/05Creaturepalooza
25Oct 12/05Chode's Near Death Experience
26Oct 19/05Six, Lies and Videotape

Season Three: 13 episodes
27Sep 06/07Chode Eraser
28Sep 13/07Skankenstein
29Sep 20/07To EBay or Not to EBay
30Oct 11/0723 ½
31Oct 18/07Chuckles Bites the Dust
32Oct 25/07The Need For Greed
33Nov 01/07Hollow Chode
34Nov 08/07Raiders of the Lost Crock of $%?&*!
35Nov 15/07Witness Protection
36Nov 22/07The Son Also Rises
37Nov 29/07Extreme Take-Over
38Dec 06/07Battle of the Bulge
39Dec 13/07Tragically Whip
Mar 25/08Tripping the Rift: The Movie (episodes 1,2,8,9 of season 3)
Tripping the Rift
Genre: comedy, science fiction
Show Type: cgi animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 39
Broadcast Run: 2004 - 2007
Starring: Stephen Root
Maurice LaMarche
Gayle Garfinkle
Rick Jones
John Melendez
Jenny McCarthy (season 3)
Carmen Electra (season 2)
Gina Gershon (season 1)
Created By: Chuck Austen
Chris Moeller
Broadcast Network: SciFi
Production Company: CinéGroupe
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Tripping the Rift