Garn's Guides

Who Wants to Be a Superhero?
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Legendary comic-book creator Stan Lee puts a group of aspiring superheroes through a series of challenges designed to test them for the qualities every superhero should possess. The winner will be immortalized in their own comic book and SCIFI original movie.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jul 27/06Episode 101
2Aug 03/06Episode 102
3Aug 10/06Episode 103
4Aug 17/06Episode 104
5Aug 24/06Episode 105
6Aug 31/06Episode 106

Season Two: 8 episodes
7Jul 26/07Episode 201
8Aug 02/07Episode 202
9Aug 09/07Episode 203
10Aug 16/07Episode 204
11Aug 23/07Episode 205
12Aug 30/07Episode 206
13Sep 06/07Episode 207
14Sep 06/07Episode 208
Who Wants to Be a Superhero?
Genre: reality
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 14
Broadcast Run: 2006 - 2007
Hosted By: Stan Lee
Created By: Stan Lee
Broadcast Network: SciFi
Production Company: Nash Entertainment
POW! Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Who Wants to Be a Superhero?