Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Iron Fist
Season One - 13 episodes
1Mar 17/17Snow Gives Way
2Mar 17/17Shadow Hawk Takes Flight
3Mar 17/17Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch
4Mar 17/17Eight Diagram Dragon Palm
5Mar 17/17Under Leaf Pluck Lotus
6Mar 17/17Immortal Emerges From Cave
7Mar 17/17Felling Tree With Roots
8Mar 17/17The Blessing of Many Fractures
9Mar 17/17The Mistress of All Agonies
10Mar 17/17Black Tiger Steals Heart
11Mar 17/17Lead Horse Back to Stable
12Mar 17/17Bar the Big Boss
13Mar 17/17Dragon Plays With Fire

Season Two - 10 episodes
14Sep 07/18The Fury of Iron Fist
15Sep 07/18The City's Not For Burning
16Sep 07/18This Deadly Secret
17Sep 07/18Target: Iron Fist
18Sep 07/18Heart of the Dragon
19Sep 07/18The Dragon Dies at Dawn
20Sep 07/18Morning of the Mindstorm
21Sep 07/18Citadel on the Edge of Vengeance
22Sep 07/18War Without End
23Sep 07/18A Duel of Iron

I am Danny Rand, the Immortal Iron Fist.
Protector of K'un-L'un and sworn enemy of the Hand.

Iron Fist
AKA: Marvel's Iron Fist
Genre: action, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 23
Broadcast Run: 2017 - 2018
Starring: Finn Jones
Jessica Henwick
Tom Pelphrey
Jessica Stroup
Sacha Dhawan
Simone Missick (season 2)
Alice Eve (season 2)
Ramon Rodriguez (season 1)
Rosario Dawson (season 1)
David Wenham (season 1)
Created By: Scott Buck
Based on the
Marvel Comics By:
Roy Thomas
Gil Kane
Showrunner: Scott Buck (season 1)
Raven Metzner (season 2)
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Devilina Productions
Marvel Television
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Iron Fist
See Also: Daredevil (2015)
Jessica Jones (2015)
Luke Cage (2016)
The Defenders (2017)
IMDb's Iron Fist page