Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Jessica Jones
Season Two - 13 episodes
14Mar 08/18AKA Start at the Beginning
15Mar 08/18AKA Freak Accident
16Mar 08/18AKA Sole Survivor
17Mar 08/18AKA God Help the Hobo
18Mar 08/18AKA The Octopus
19Mar 08/18AKA Facetime
20Mar 08/18AKA I Want Your Cray Cray
21Mar 08/18AKA Ain't We Got Fun
22Mar 08/18AKA Shark in the Bathtub, Monster in the Bed
23Mar 08/18AKA Pork Chop
24Mar 08/18AKA Three Lives and Counting
25Mar 08/18AKA Pray For My Patsy
26Mar 08/18AKA Playland

Season One - 13 episodes
1Nov 20/15AKA Ladies Night
2Nov 20/15AKA Crush Syndrome
3Nov 20/15AKA It's Called Whiskey
4Nov 20/15AKA 99 Friends
5Nov 20/15AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
6Nov 20/15AKA You're a Winner!
7Nov 20/15AKA Top Shelf Perverts
8Nov 20/15AKA WWJD?
9Nov 20/15AKA Sin Bin
10Nov 20/15AKA 1,000 Cuts
11Nov 20/15AKA I've Got the Blues
12Nov 20/15AKA Take a Bloody Number
13Nov 20/15AKA Smile

It's time the world knew her name

Jessica Jones
AKA: Marvel's Jessica Jones
Genre: action, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2015 - present
Starring: Krysten Ritter
Rachael Taylor
Eka Darville
Carrie-Anne Moss
J.R. Ramirez (season 2-)
Terry Chen (season 2-)
Leah Gibson (season 2-)
Janet McTeer (season 2-)
Mike Colter (season 1)
Wil Traval (season 1)
Erin Moriarty (season 1)
David Tennant (season 1)
Created By: Melissa Rosenberg
Jessica Jones
Created By:
Brian Michael Bendis
Michael Gaydos
Showrunner: Melissa Rosenberg
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Tall Girls Productions
ABC Studios
Marvel Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Jessica Jones
See Also: Daredevil (2015)
Luke Cage (2016)
Iron Fist (2017)
The Defenders (2017)
IMDb's Jessica Jones page