Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Maid Marian and Her Merry Men
Season One - 6 episodes
1Nov 16/89(UK)How The Band Got Together
2Nov 23/89(UK)Robert the Incredible Chicken
3Nov 30/89(UK)A Game Called John
4Dec 07/89(UK)The Miracle of St. Charlene
5Dec 14/89(UK)The Sharp End of a Cow
6Dec 21/89(UK)The White Knight

Season Two - 6 episodes
7Nov 15/90(UK)The Beast of Bolsover
8Nov 22/90(UK)The Worksop Egg Fairy
9Nov 29/90(UK)Little Brown Noses
10Dec 06/90(UK)Rabies in Love
11Dec 13/90(UK)Rotten Rose, Part 1
12Dec 20/90(UK)Rotten Rose, Part 2

Season Three - 8 episodes
13Jan 07/93(UK)The Big Baby
14Jan 14/93(UK)Driving Ambition
15Jan 21/93(UK)Keeping Mum
16Jan 28/93(UK)They Came From Outer Space
17Feb 04/93(UK)Robin and the Beansprout
18Feb 11/93(UK)The Great Mud Harvest
19/20Dec 24/93(UK)Much the Mini-Mart Manager's Son (one hour Christmas special)

Season Four - 7 episodes
21Jan 05/94(UK)Tunnel Vision
22Jan 12/94(UK)Bouncy Sheriff
23Jan 19/94(UK)Raining Forks
24Jan 26/94(UK)The Wise Woman of Worksop
25Feb 02/94(UK)Robin the Bad
26Feb 09/94(UK)The Nice Sumatran
27Feb 16/94(UK)Voyage to the Bottom of the Forest

What really happened in Sherwood Forest

Maid Marian and Her Merry Men
Genre: comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 27
Broadcast Run: 1989 - 1994
Starring: Kate Lonergan
Wayne Morris
Danny John-Jules
Howard Lew Lewis
Mike Edmonds
Forbes Collins
Tony Robinson
Mark Billingham
David Lloyd
Created By: Tony Robinson
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Rocket Robin Hood (1966)
When Things Were Rotten (1975)
Robin of Sherwood (1984)
The New Adventures of Robin Hood (1997)
Back to Sherwood (1999)
Robin Hood (2006)
IMDb's Maid Marian and Her Merry Men page