Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


When Things Were Rotten
Season One - 13 episodes
1Sep 10/75The Capture of Robin Hood
2Sep 17/75The French Dis-connection
3Sep 24/75The House Band
4Oct 01/75Those Wedding Bell Blues
5Oct 08/75A Ransom For Richard
6Oct 15/75The Ultimate Weapon
7Oct 22/75Ding Dong, the Bell is Dead
8Oct 29/75There Goes the Neighborhood
9Nov 12/75Quarantine
10Nov 19/75Birthday Blues
11Nov 26/75The Spy, Part 1
12Nov 26/75The Spy, Part 2
13Dec 03/75This Lance For Hire

What if Robin Hood and his merry band of outlaws were a bunch of bumbling incompetants? I think that would be pretty rotten, don't you?.

When Things Were Rotten
Genre: comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1975
Starring: Richard Gautier
Dick Van Patten
Bernie Kopell
Richard Dimitri
Henry Polic II
Misty Rowe
David Sabin
Created By: Mel Brooks
Jon Boni
Norman Stiles
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Crossbow Productions
Paramount Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Rocket Robin Hood (1966)
Robin of Sherwood (1984)
Maid Marian and Her Merry Men (1989)
The New Adventures of Robin Hood (1997)
Back to Sherwood (1999)
Robin Hood (2006)
IMDb's When Things Were Rotten page