Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

What if you could change the past?

Season One: 9 episodes
1/24X6451-52/T13.19451-52Feb 15/16The Rabbit Hole (two hours)
34X6453/T13.19453Feb 22/16The Kill Floor
44X6454/T13.19454Feb 29/16Other Voices, Other Rooms
54X6455/T13.19455Mar 07/16The Eyes of Texas
64X6456/T13.19456Mar 14/16The Truth
74X6457/T13.19457Mar 21/16Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald
84X6458/T13.19458Mar 28/16Soldier Boy
94X6459/T13.19459Apr 04/16The Day in Question
Genre: drama, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: James Franco
Sarah Gadon
Cherry Jones
Lucy Fry
George Mackay
Daniel Webber
T.R. Knight
Kevin J. O'Connor
Josh Duhamel
Chris Cooper
Developed By: Bridget Carpenter
Based on the Novel By: Stephen King
Broadcast Network: Hulu
Production Company: Bad Robot Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: 11.22.63
IMDb: 11.22.63