Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: ?? episodes
1Oct 25/21Past is Prologue
2Nov 01/21All Things Are Possible
3Nov 08/21That LaDonna Life
4Nov 15/21Harlem's Renaissance Man
5Nov 22/21The Way We Were
6Nov 29/21If You Love Something
7Dec 06/21Empowered Women Empower Women
Genre: drama, mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Brittany Adebumola
Joseph David-Jones
Ireon Roach
TL Thompson
Jaye Ladymore
Derrick A. King
Khailah Johnson
Cory Jeacoma
Autumn Best
Developed By: Ariana Jackson
Based on the TV Series Created By: Scott Peters
René Echevarria
Showrunner: Anna Fricke
Ariana Jackson
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: On the Porch
Pursued By a Bear
CBS Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: 4400
See Also: The 4400 (2004)
IMDb: 4400