Garn's Guides

The Addams Family
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Addams sell the family mansion and take to the road in a creepy, haunted mansion on wheels that even digs it's own moat when they set up camp.

Season One: 16 episodes
SDC-3Sep 23/72Scooby-Doo Meets the Addams Family (The New Scooby-Doo Movies episode)
1AF-1Sep 08/73The Addams Family in New York
2AF-2Sep 15/73Left in the Lurch
3AF-3Sep 22/73Boola Boola
4AF-4Sep 29/73The Fastest Creepy Camper in the West
5AF-5Oct 06/73The Mardi Gras Story
6AF-6Oct 13/73Follow That Loaf of Bread
7AF-7Oct 20/73Aloha, Hoolamagoola
8AF-8Oct 27/73The Reluctant Astronauts' Trip to the Moon
9AF-9Nov 03/73The Great Balloon Race
10AF-10Nov 10/73Ghost Town
11AF-11Nov 17/73The Circus Story
12AF-12Nov 24/73The Addams Family at Sea
13AF-13Dec 01/73The Voodoo Story
14AF-14Dec 08/73The Roller Derby Story
15AF-15Dec 15/73Addams Go West
16AF-16Dec 22/73The Addams Family at the Kentucky Derby
The Addams Family
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 1973
Starring: Lennie Weinrib
Janet Waldo
Jackie Coogan
Ted Cassidy
Jodie Foster
Cindy Henderson
Based on characters created by: Charles Addams
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Hanna-Barbera Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Addams Family (1964)
The Addams Family (1992)
The New Addams Family (1998)
Wednesday (2022)
IMDb: The Addams Family