Garn's Guides

The Agency
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Come into the offices of the CIA and see how investigations are handled from an inside perspective.

Season One: 22 episodes
1105Sep 27/01Viva Fidel
2104Oct 04/01God's Work
3102Oct 18/01The Year of Lying Dangerously
4106Oct 25/01In Our Own Backyard
5100Nov 01/01Pilot
6103Nov 08/01A Slight Case of Anthrax
7107Nov 15/01Closure
8108Nov 29/01Nocturne
9109Dec 06/01Rules of the Game
10101Dec 20/01Deadline
11110Jan 17/02Son Set
12111Jan 24/02The Enemy Within
13112Jan 31/02The Golden Hour
14113Feb 07/02The Gauntlet
15114Feb 28/02Sleeping Dogs Lie
16115Mar 07/02The Plague Year
17116Mar 28/02Moo
18117Apr 04/02The Greater Good
19119Apr 18/02Peacemakers
20118Apr 25/02The Understudy
Apr 27/02Shell Game (part 1 - The District episode)
21120May 02/02Doublecrossover (part 2 - The District crossover)
22121May 09/02Finale

Season Two: 22 episodes
23202Sep 28/02French Kiss
24203Oct 05/02Air Lex
25201Oct 12/02The Great Game
26204Oct 19/02C.S.Lie
27206Oct 26/02The Prisoner
28205Nov 02/02Home Grown
29207Nov 09/02Heartless
30208Nov 16/02First Born
31209Nov 23/02Thanksgiving
32210Dec 06/02Trust
33211Dec 14/02Elite Meat to Eat
34212Jan 18/03An Isolated Incident
35213Feb 01/03Debbie Does Djakarta
36214Feb 08/03Coventry
37216Feb 15/03Absolute Bastard
38217Feb 22/03Unholy Alliances
39215Mar 15/03Soft Kills
40219Apr 12/03Spy Finance
41220Apr 26/03War, Inc.
42218May 03/03Mi Cena Con Andrei
43221May 10/03Our Man in Korea (part 1)
44222May 17/03Our Man in Washington (part 2)
The Agency
Genre: drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 44
Broadcast Run: 2001 - 2003
Starring: Gil Bellows
Rocky Carroll
Gloria Reuben
Paige Turco
David Clennon
Ronny Cox
Daniel Benzali
Beau Bridges
Will Patton
Created By: Michael Frost Beckner
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Radiant Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Agency