Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

On March 21st, 1963, Alcatraz officially closed, due to rising costs and decrepid facilities. All the prisoners were transferred off the island.

Only that's not what happened. Not at all.

Three hundred and two men disappeared that night. They were never seen or heard from again. Until now...

Season One: 13 episodes
1296790Jan 16/12(US)Jack Sylvane
22J5052Jan 16/12(US)Ernest Cobb
32J5053Jan 23/12(US)Kit Nelson
42J6055Jan 30/12(US)Cal Sweeney
52J6056Feb 06/12(US)Guy Hastings
62J6058Feb 13/12(US)Paxton Petty
72J6054Feb 20/12(US)Johnny McKee
82J6057Feb 27/12(CA)Clarence Montgomery
92J6059Mar 05/12(US)The Ames Brothers
102J6060Mar 05/12(US)Sonny Burnett
112J6061Mar 19/12(US)Webb Porter
122J6062Mar 26/12(US)Garrett Stillman
132J6063Mar 26/12(US)Tommy Madsen
Genre: crime, mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2012
Starring: Sarah Jones
Jorge Garcia
Sam Neill
Parminder Nagra
Robert Forster
Jonny Coyne
Jason Butler Harner
Created By: Elizabeth Sarnoff
Steven Lilien
Bryan Wynbrandt
ShowrunnerDaniel Pyne
Jennifer Johnson
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Bad Robot Productions
Bonanza Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Alcatraz