Garn's Guides

ALF Tales
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

ALF and his friends spoof popular fairy tales and other classic stories.

Season One: 13 episodes
1171001Sep 10/88Robin Hood
2171002Sep 17/88Sleeping Beauty
3171003Sep 24/88Cinderella
4171004Oct 01/88The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
5171005Oct 08/88Jack and the Beanstalk
6171006Oct 15/88The Aladdin Brothers and Their Lamp
7171007Oct 29/88Rapunzel
8171008Nov 12/88Rumplestilskin
9171009Nov 19/88The Princess and the Pea
10171011Dec 03/88John Henry
11171012Dec 10/88The Three Little Piggs
12171010Dec 17/88Alice in Wonderland
13171013Jan 07/89Peter Pan

Season Two: 8 episodes
14301Sep 16/89Hansel & Gretel
15302Sep 23/89The Wizard of Oz
16303Sep 30/89The Elves and the Shoemaker
17304Oct 14/89The Emperor's New Clothes
18305Oct 28/89Goldilocks & the Three Bears
19306Nov 11/89Little Red Riding Hood
20307Dec 02/89Snow White and the Seven Dwarves
21308Dec 09/89King Midas
ALF Tales
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: animated, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 21
Broadcast Run: 1988 - 1989
Starring: Paulina Gillis
Peggy Mahon
Thick Wilson
Dan Hennessey
Rob Cowan
Noam Zylberman
Paul Fusco
Michael Fantini (season 2)
Debra Theaker (season 2)
Created By: Tom Patchett
Paul Fusco
Developed By: David Cohen
Roger S.H. Schulman
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: DIC Animation City / Saban Productions
Alien Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: ALF
ALF: The Animated Series
IMDb: ALF Tales