Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Blundells were just your typical suburban family until they got abducted by aliens. Now, dysfunctional takes on a whole new meaning as they begin to go through disturbing changes.

Season One: 11 episodes
1Jul 08/03Meatloaf Lunch
2Jul 15/03Officially Crazy
3Jul 15/03Pass the Saltpeter
4Jul 22/03Something Has to Be Something
5Jul 22/03Good Advice
6Jul 29/03It's Hard to Keep a Good Man Down
7Jul 29/03Nine One One
8Aug 05/03The Wet Spot
9Aug 05/03Foiled Again
10Aug 12/03Separation Anxiety
11Aug 12/03Unfit Parents

Season Two: 11 episodes
12Apr 06/04Paul's Motor Inn
13Apr 13/04Sexual People
14Apr 20/04The Weekly Inquisitor
15Apr 27/04Binge
16May 04/04Human Gas
17May 11/04Coming Out
18May 18/04The Arrival
19May 25/04Alien Man
20Jun 01/04Caught
21Jun 08/04Where's the Vagina?
22Jun 15/04Everything's Fine
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2003 - 2004
Starring: Sarah-Jane Redmond
Jonathan Whittaker
Iris Graham
Andrew Robb
Campbell Lane
Created By: Mark Sawers
Broadcast Network: Space
Production Company: Brightlight Pictures
Alienated Productions
Mark Sawers Productions
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Alienated