Garn's Guides

Alienators: Evolution Continues
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Based on the live action movie, Evolution, a meteor has crashed on Earth carrying alien organisms that evolve quickly into monstrous creatures. Only Dr. Ira Kane and his team of Alienators can stop them before they overrun the planet.

Season One: 26 episodes
Jun 08/01Evolution (101 mins)
1101Aug 29/01Survival - Part 1
2102Sep 05/01Survival - Part 2
3103Sep 12/01Survival - Part 3
4104Sep 19/01Don't Drink the Water
5105Sep 26/01Slick
6106Oct 03/01Swarm
7107Oct 10/02Fire and Ice
8108Oct 17/02Meltdown
9109Oct 19/01Junkyard Dogs
10110Oct 24/01French Underground
11111Oct 31/01Runaway Strain
12112Nov 07/01Dead Wayne Cells
13113Nov 14/01Roman Holiday
14114Nov 21/01To Carthage Then I Came
15115Nov 28/01Year of the Genus
16116Dec 05/01Hot Java
17117Dec 12/01Ira Knows Best
18118Dec 19/01Itching For the Genus
19119Dec 26/01Genus in Your Tank
20120Jan 02/02Cradle Will Fall
21121Jan 09/02Head Case
22122Jan 16/02End Game
23123Jan 23/02General Disorder
24124Jan 30/02Reaper - Part 1: Countdown
25125Feb 06/02Reaper - Part 2: The Ark
26126Feb 13/02Reaper - Part 3: Alpha Omega
Alienators: Evolution Continues
AKA: Evolution: the Animated Series (UK)
Genre: action, comedy, science fiction
Show Type: animated, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2001 - 2002
Starring: Akiko Ann Morison
Andrew Francis
Cusse Mankuma
Fiona Hogan
John Payne
Kirby Morrow
Lee Tockar
Mark Acheson
Broadcast Network: FOX Kids
Production Company: The Montecito Picture Company
DIC Enterprises
DreamWorks Animation
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Alienators: Evolution Continues