Garn's Guides

American Gods
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Old gods fading...
New gods rising...
It will be glorious, win or lose!

Season One: 8 episodes
1Apr 30/17The Bone Orchard
2May 07/17The Secret of Spoons
3May 14/17Head Full of Snow
4May 21/17Git Gone
5May 28/17Lemon Scented You
6Jun 04/17A Murder of Gods
7Jun 11/17A Prayer For Mad Sweeney
8Jun 18/17Come to Jesus

Season One: 8 episodes
9Mar 10/19House on the Rock
10Mar 17/19The Beguiling Man
11Mar 24/19Muninn
12Mar 31/19The Greatest Story Ever Told
13Apr 07/19The Ways of the Dead
14Apr 14/19Donar the Great
15Apr 21/19Treasure of the Sun
16Apr 28/19Moon Shadow

Season Three: 10 episodes
17Jan 10/21A Winter's Tale
18Jan 17/21Serious Moonlight
19Jan 24/21Ashes and Demons
20Jan 31/21The Unseen
21Feb 14/21Sister Rising
22Feb 21/21Conscience of the King
23Feb 28/21Fire and Ice
24Mar 07/21The Rapture of Burning
25Mar 14/21The Lake Effect
26Mar 21/21Tears of the Wrath-Bearing Tree
American Gods
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2017 - 2021
Starring: Ricky Whittle
Emily Browning
Bruce Langley
Yetide Badaki
Crispin Glover
Ian McShane
Ashley Reyes (season 3)
Omid Abtahi (season 2-3)
Demore Barnes (season 2-3)
Orlando Jones (season 2)
Mousa Kraish (season 2)
Pablo Schreiber (season 1-2)
Developed By: Bryan Fuller
Michael Green
Based on the Novel By: Neil Gaiman
Showrunner: Bryan Fuller (season 1)
Michael Green (season 1)
Jesse Alexander (season 2)
Chic Eglee (season 3)
Broadcast Network: Starz
Production Company: Living Dead Guy Productions
J.A. Green Construction
The Blank Corporation
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: American Gods
IMDb: American Gods