Garn's Guides

American Gothic
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

There is an evil in the town of Trinity, South Carolina, in the form of Sheriff Lucas Buck, who manipulates the townsfolk to serve his own sinister ends.

Season One: 22 episodes
183587Sep 22/95(US)Pilot
2K0601Sep 29/95(US)A Tree Grows in Trinity
3K0602Oct 06/95(US)Eye of the Beholder
4K0604Oct 10/95(US)Damned If You Don't
5K0605Oct 13/95(US)Dead to the World
6K0609Aug 07/96(AU)Potato Boy
7K0603Oct 20/95(US)Meet the Beetles
8K0608Nov 03/95(US)Strong Arm of the Law
9K0607Jul 03/96(US)To Hell and Back
10K0611Jul 03/96(US)The Beast Within
11K0610Jan 03/96(US)Rebirth
12K0613Aug 21/96(AU)Ring of Fire
13K0614Jan 10/96(US)Resurrector
14K0615Jan 17/96(US)Inhumanitas
15K0606Jan 24/96(US)The Plague Sower
16K0617Jan 31/96(US)Doctor Death Takes a Holiday
17K0618Jul 03/96(AU)Learning to Crawl
18K0620Jul 10/96(AU)Echo of Your Last Goodbye
19K0619Jul 10/96(US)Triangle
20K0622Jul 17/96(AU)Strangler
21K0623Jul 10/96(US)The Buck Stops Here (part 1)
22K0624Jul 17/96(US)Requiem (part 2)
American Gothic
Genre: supernatural, horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1995 - 1996
Starring: Gary Cole
Paige Turco
Jake Weber
John Mese
Brenda Bakke
Sarah Paulson
Lucas Black
Nick Searcy
Created By: Shaun Cassidy
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Renaissance Pictures
Location Filming: Wilmington, North Carolina
Copyright: © 1995-1996 MCA Television Limited
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: American Gothic