Garn's Guides

American Odyssey
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Wife. Mother. Hero.
Getting home will be the fight of her life.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Apr 05/15Gone Elvis
2Apr 12/15Oscar Mike
3Apr 19/15Drop King
4Apr 26/15Tango Uniform
5May 03/15Beat Feet
6May 10/15Wingman
7May 17/15Soup Sandwich
8May 24/15Kmag Yoyo
9May 31/15Figmo
10Jun 07/15Fubar Bundy
11Jun 14/15Gingerbread
12Jun 21/15Bug Out
13Jun 28/15Real World
American Odyssey
Genre: thriller, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Anna Friel
Peter Facinelli
Jake Robinson
Jim True-Frost
Sadie Sink
Omar Ghazaoui
Nate Mooney
Elena Kampouris
Daniella Pineda
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
Treat Williams
Created By: Peter Horton
Adam Armus
Kay Foster
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Fabrik Entertainment
Red Arrow Entertainment
Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: American Odyssey