Garn's Guides

Angel From Hell
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides


Season One: 13 episodes
1101Jan 07/16(US)Pilot
2112Jan 14/16(US)Face Your Fears
3102Jan 21/16(US)Go With Your Gut
4103Jan 28/16(US)Family Business
5105Feb 04/16(US)Soulmates
6106Mar 27/16(AU)Angel Probation
7108Apr 03/16(AU)Practice Guy
8110Apr 10/16(AU)Rain Check
9107Apr 17/16(AU)Angel Appreciation Day
10104Apr 24/16(AU)Funsgiving
11May 01/16(AU)The Flask
12May 08/16(AU)Believe Me, Part 1
13May 15/16(AU)Believe Me, Part 2
Angel From Hell
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Jane Lynch
Maggie Lawson
Kyle Bornheimer
Kevin Pollak
Created By: Tad Quill
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Quill Entertainment
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Angel From Hell
IMDb: Angel From Hell