Garn's Guides

Another Life
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

This mission cannot and will not fail.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jul 25/19Across the Universe
2Jul 25/19Through the Valley of Shadows
3Jul 25/19Nervous Breakdown
4Jul 25/19Guilt Trip
5Jul 25/19A Mind of Its Own
6Jul 25/19I Think We're Alone Now
7Jul 25/19Living the Dream
8Jul 25/19How the Light Gets Lost
9Jul 25/19Heart and Soul
10Jul 25/19Hello

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Oct 14/21Live to Fight Another Day
12Oct 14/21Smoke and Mirrors
13Oct 14/21My Own Worst Enemy
14Oct 14/21Will to Power
15Oct 14/21A Better Earth
16Oct 14/21Gift From the Gods
17Oct 14/21Never Gonna Give You Up
18Oct 14/21Just a Rat in a Cage
19Oct 14/21What's Bourne / What's Left Behind
20Oct 14/21D-Day
Another Life
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2019 - 2021
Starring: Katee Sackhoff
Justin Chatwin
Samuel Anderson
Elizabeth Faith Ludlow
AJ Rivera
Alexander Eling
JayR Tinaco
Lina Renna
Tongayi Chirisa (season 2)
Dillon Casey (season 2)
Blu Hunt (season 1)
Alex Ozerov (season 1)
Jake Abel (season 1)
Selma Blair (season 1)
Created By: Aaron Martin
Showrunner: Aaron Martin
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Navy T Productions
Halfire Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Another Life
IMDb: Another Life