Garn's Guides

Archive 81
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jan 14/22Mystery Signals
2Jan 14/22Wellspring
3Jan 14/22Terror in the Aisles
4Jan 14/22Spirit Receivers
5Jan 14/22Through the Looking Glass
6Jan 14/22The Circle
7Jan 14/22The Ferryman
8Jan 14/22What Lies Beneath
Archive 81
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022
Starring: Mamoudou Athie
Dina Shihabi
Evan Jonigkeit
Julia Chan
Ariana Neal
Matt McGorry
Martin Donovan
Developed By: Rebecca Sonnenshine
Based on the Podcast By: Daniel Powell
Marc Sollinger
Showrunner: Rebecca Sonnenshine
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Atomic Monster
Sonnenshine Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Archive 81
IMDb: Archive 81