Garn's Guides

Ash vs Evil Dead
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Ash returns.
Let the blood and hilarity commence.

Season One: 10 episodes
Oct 15/81(US)The Evil Dead (85 mins)
Mar 13/87(US)Evil Dead II (84 mins)
Feb 19/93(US)Army of Darkness (81 mins)
1Oct 31/15El Jefe
2Nov 07/15Bait
3Nov 14/15Books From Beyond
4Nov 21/15Brujo
5Nov 28/15The Host
6Dec 05/15The Killer of Killers
7Dec 12/15Fire in the Hole
8Dec 19/15Ashes to Ashes
9Dec 26/15Bound in the Flesh
10Jan 02/16The Dark One

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Oct 02/16Home
12Oct 09/16The Morgue
13Oct 16/16Last Call
14Oct 23/16DUI
15Oct 30/16Confinement
16Nov 06/16Trapped Inside
17Nov 13/16Delusion
18Nov 20/16Ashy Slashy
19Dec 04/16Home Again
20Dec 11/16Second Coming

Season Three: 10 episodes
21Feb 25/18Family
22Mar 04/18Booth Three
23Mar 11/18Apparently Dead
24Mar 18/18Unfinished Business
25Mar 25/18Baby Proof
26Apr 01/18Tales From the Rift
27Apr 08/18Twist and Shout
28Apr 15/18Rifting Apart
29Apr 22/18Judgement Day
30Apr 29/18The Mettle of Man
Ash vs Evil Dead
Genre: horror, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 30
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2018
Starring: Bruce Campbell
Ray Santiago
Dana Delorenzo
Lucy Lawless
Arielle Carver-O'Neill (season 3)
Lindsay Farris (season 3)
Michelle Hurd (season 2)
Ted Raimi (season 2)
Pepi Sonuga (season 2)
Jill Marie Jones (season 1)
Created By: Sam Raimi
Showrunner: Craig DiGregorio
Broadcast Network: Starz
Production Company: Renaissance Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Ash vs Evil Dead
IMDb: Ash vs Evil Dead