Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Detective Michael Britten was in a devastating car crash

His wife died
His son died

Now, he appears to live in two separate realities

In one -- his wife is alive
In the other -- his son

Which one is real?

He has no desire to find out
Would you?

Season One: 13 episodes
11ATR79Mar 01/12Pilot
21ATR01Mar 08/12The Little Guy
31ATR02Mar 15/12Guilty
41ATR08Mar 22/12Kate is Enough
51ATR03Mar 29/12Oregon
61ATR04Apr 05/12That's Not My Penguin
71ATR05Apr 12/12Ricky's Tacos
81ATR06Apr 19/12Nightswimming
91ATR07Apr 26/12Game Day
101ATR09May 03/12Slack Water
111ATR10May 10/12Say Hello to My Little Friend
121ATR11May 17/12Two Birds
131ATR12May 24/12Turtles All the Way Down
Genre: crime, mystery, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2012
Starring: Jason Isaacs
Laura Allen
Dylan Minnette
Steve Harris
Wilmer Valderrama
Michaela McManus
Cherry Jones
B.D. Wong
Created By: Kyle Killen
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: 20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Awake